Junior Varsity Squad (K-2nd)- 2018/19

Coach Christie
Discovery Key Elementary: Music Room (location map)
Tuesday, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
09/03/19 - 06/02/20 (40 weeks)

Register

Weekly cheerleading practices

Upcoming Meetings
12/10/19    2:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 2:00 PM
12/17/19    2:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 2:00 PM
12/24/19    2:00 PM Tuesday 12/24/19 2:00 PM
12/31/19    2:00 PM Tuesday 12/31/19 2:00 PM
01/07/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 2:00 PM
01/14/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 2:00 PM
01/21/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 2:00 PM
01/28/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 2:00 PM
02/04/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 2:00 PM
02/11/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 2:00 PM
02/18/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 2:00 PM
02/25/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 2:00 PM
03/03/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 2:00 PM
03/10/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 2:00 PM
03/17/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 2:00 PM
03/24/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 2:00 PM
03/31/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 2:00 PM
04/07/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 2:00 PM
04/14/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 2:00 PM
04/21/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 2:00 PM